Human Potential Certification Training for organizational professionals

BECOME A CERTIFIED HUMAN POTENTIAL COACH AND SUPPORT ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERS TO WORK AND THRIVE FROM THEIR FULL POTENTIAL

ONLINE TRAINING dates: AUGUST 9, 13, 16, 20, 23, 27

CLASS TIMES: 8:00AM – 10:30AM CET / 11:30AM – 14:00PM IST / 16:00PM – 18:30PM AEST / 18:00PM – 20:30PM NZST

REGISTRATION FORM

Where?
The training will be facilitated online through Zoom.

When?
AUGUST 9, 13, 16, 20, 23, 27

CLASS TIMES: 8:00AM – 10:30AM CET / 11:30AM – 14:00PM IST / 16:00PM – 18:30PM AEST / 18:00PM – 20:30PM NZST

Participation fee

EURO 1295. Participants joining from developing countries: EURO 700

Early bird (registration before July 15th) : EURO 1095. Participants from developing countries: EURO 549

For questions please contact:

Mark Vandeneijnde at mark@beingatfullpotential.com 

Peter Leong at peter@beingatfullpotential.nz

Please fill out the form below to register. We will send you an invoice. Your participation is secured when payment has been received

Invoicing preferences*
CANCELLATION TERMS* We understand that unforeseen circumstances may sometimes stand in the way of your participation. Cancellations until July 15th, 2021 will be subject to 25% deduction. Cancellation between July 16th and August 9th, 2021 will be subject to 50% deduction of your fees. In case you are unable to join the training, we offer you the possibility to arrange your own replacement and thus avoid cancellation charges.

Testimonials