Individual Human Potential Certification Training

BECOME A CERTIFIED HUMAN POTENTIAL COACH AND SUPPORT INDIVIDUALS IN A 1-1 SETTING TO WORK AND THRIVE FROM THEIR FULL POTENTIAL

ONLINE TRAINING FEBRUARY 5, 12, 19 & 26, 2021

CLASS TIMES: 6:30AM – 8:30AM PST / 3:30PM – 5:30PM CET / 8:00PM – 10:00PM IST

REGISTRATION FORM

Where?
The training will be facilitated online through Zoom.

When?
FEBRUARY 5, 12, 19 & 26, 2021

CLASS TIMES: 6:30AM – 8:30AM PST / 3:30PM – 5:30PM CET / 8:00PM – 10:00PM IST

Participation fee

EURO 795. Participants joining from India: EURO 495

Early bird before January 10th, 2021: EURO 695. Participants joining from India: EURO 395

For questions please contact:

Mark Vandeneijnde at mark@beingatfullpotential.com 

Please fill out the form below to register. We will send you an invoice. Your participation is secured when payment has been received

Invoicing preferences*
CANCELLATION TERMS* We understand that unforeseen circumstances may sometimes stand in the way of your participation. Cancellations until January 15th, 2021 will be subject to 25% deduction. Cancellation between January 16th and February 5th, 2021 will be subject to 50% deduction of your fees. In case you are unable to join the Training, we offer you the possibility to arrange your own replacement and thus avoid cancellation charges.

Testimonials